Fashion

The Most “Cute for the Cost” Clothing Pieces on Temu.com Right Now

If you’re like me, you’re always on the hunt for affordable yet stylish clothing. That’s why I decided to give Temu.com a try after hearing so much about their affordable women’s clothing. Temu is quickly becoming one of my go-to places for affordable yet stylish clothes and loungewear. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality, cuteness and […]

Daisi Jo Reviews’ DealDrop: Limited Time Savings on Beauty, Fashion + Home

Daisi Jo Reviews has launched a new curated limited-time deal offering called DealDrop, which delivers exclusive savings on beauty products, fashion, home goods, and more straight to your Instagram feed. By following the @DaisiJoReviews Instagram account and joining the DealDrop broadcast channel, you’ll gain insider access to hand-picked limited-time deals worth your time and money, without the hassle of searching multiple sources. Get the latest deals on brands recommended by Daisi Jo Reviews, along with timely tips to maximize your cash back and reward programs. Join the DealDrop community today and start saving with every deal drop!

Travel

Daisi Jo Reviews’ DealDrop: Limited Time Savings on Beauty, Fashion + Home

Daisi Jo Reviews has launched a new curated limited-time deal offering called DealDrop, which delivers exclusive savings on beauty products, fashion, home goods, and more straight to your Instagram feed. By following the @DaisiJoReviews Instagram account and joining the DealDrop broadcast channel, you’ll gain insider access to hand-picked limited-time deals worth your time and money, without the hassle of searching multiple sources. Get the latest deals on brands recommended by Daisi Jo Reviews, along with timely tips to maximize your cash back and reward programs. Join the DealDrop community today and start saving with every deal drop!

Arthouse Hotel NYC Review

Arthouse Hotel is a classy curation of history, arts, and culture.

Follow DJR

Newsletter

Advertisement

Videos

Instagram

Trendy Jewelry for Moms featured in our Mother’s Day Gift Guide #linkinbio

#mothersday #mothersdaygift #jewelrygift #daisijoreviews
Trendy Jewelry for Moms featured in our Mother’s Day Gift Guide #linkinbio #mothersday #mothersdaygift #jewelrygift #daisijoreviews
1 week ago
View on Instagram |
1/9
I always get so many compliments on my skin whenever I use my @blendsmart to blend my foundation 🥰

PS:  When you use my code DAISIJOREVIEWS10 or link in bio you will get 10% off all @blendsmart products #blendsmartpartner https://spn.so/g74vikl3

#daisijoreviews #makeupoftheday #beautyreviews
I always get so many compliments on my skin whenever I use my @blendsmart to blend my foundation 🥰 PS: When you use my code DAISIJOREVIEWS10 or link in bio you will get 10% off all @blendsmart products #blendsmartpartner https://spn.so/g74vikl3 #daisijoreviews #makeupoftheday #beautyreviews
2 weeks ago
View on Instagram |
2/9
Today we tested the new @itcosmetics 3-in-1 Invisible SPF 50 - HELLO SUNSHINE on a morning run with @daisijo and it did not disappoint! 

Key Takeaways:

• No Eye Stinging or Burning
• No White Cast
• No Greasiness (although it was giving a glorious glow) 
• No Pilling when applied over other skincare 

Have you tried Hello Sunshine yet

#itcosmetics #hellosunshine #skinsbestfriend #giftedbyitcosmetics #daisijoreviews
Today we tested the new @itcosmetics 3-in-1 Invisible SPF 50 - HELLO SUNSHINE on a morning run with @daisijo and it did not disappoint! Key Takeaways: • No Eye Stinging or Burning • No White Cast • No Greasiness (although it was giving a glorious glow) • No Pilling when applied over other skincare Have you tried Hello Sunshine yet #itcosmetics #hellosunshine #skinsbestfriend #giftedbyitcosmetics #daisijoreviews
3 weeks ago
View on Instagram |
3/9
@parade is NOW @target 🤯🥳 
You can find Parade in over 500 Target locations and on Target.com 

@daisijo picked up this fun Re:Play set featuring the brief and triangle bra in Balloon 🎈 

Make today your Parade by marching into your nearest Target and picking out a cute set 🪂

Use Code: DAISIJOREVIEWS
Link: https://secret.yourparade.com/daisijoreviews (link in bio)

#parade #paradepartner #targetstyle #targetstyle🎯#targetstyles #storelaunch #targetrun🎯 #braandpanty #lingerie #loungewearsets #sustinablefashion #daisijoreviews
@parade is NOW @target 🤯🥳 You can find Parade in over 500 Target locations and on Target.com @daisijo picked up this fun Re:Play set featuring the brief and triangle bra in Balloon 🎈 Make today your Parade by marching into your nearest Target and picking out a cute set 🪂 Use Code: DAISIJOREVIEWS Link: https://secret.yourparade.com/daisijoreviews (link in bio) #parade #paradepartner #targetstyle #targetstyle🎯#targetstyles #storelaunch #targetrun🎯 #braandpanty #lingerie #loungewearsets #sustinablefashion #daisijoreviews
3 weeks ago
View on Instagram |
4/9
New favorite moisturizer alert! 🚨 Introducing the @itcosmetics Confidence in a Gel Cream - it gives my skin a surge of hydration without any heaviness or greasiness. The formula glides on sheer and leaves a matte finish so my makeup goes on like a dream. It’s packed with hyaluronic acid and collagen-loving peptides to deeply moisturize, plus oil-free so it doesn’t clog pores or cause breakouts. Finally found a moisturizer that gives me 

#iTCosmetics #giftedbyitcosmetics 
#confidenceinglowing #noncomedogenic 
#oilyskin #skincare #skincareroutine #selfcare #relaxing #oilfree #acneprone #dryskin #hydration #matte #makeupbase #itcosmetics
New favorite moisturizer alert! 🚨 Introducing the @itcosmetics Confidence in a Gel Cream - it gives my skin a surge of hydration without any heaviness or greasiness. The formula glides on sheer and leaves a matte finish so my makeup goes on like a dream. It’s packed with hyaluronic acid and collagen-loving peptides to deeply moisturize, plus oil-free so it doesn’t clog pores or cause breakouts. Finally found a moisturizer that gives me #iTCosmetics #giftedbyitcosmetics #confidenceinglowing #noncomedogenic #oilyskin #skincare #skincareroutine #selfcare #relaxing #oilfree #acneprone #dryskin #hydration #matte #makeupbase #itcosmetics
1 month ago
View on Instagram |
5/9
My March Favorites 🌷
Now that spring is in full bloom, I’ve been loving these products that have been keeping me glowing!

@itcosmetics Confidence in a Gel Cream - Ultra-Light for Spring and Summer without compromising on moisture. 💧

@pradabeauty Lip Optimizjng Care Balm - Beautiful packaging and design. An absolutely delivers on moisture and hydration 🫦

@milkmakeup Cooling Water Jelly Tint in Splash - Perfect for Warm weather when you want some color but don’t want to feel weighted down. It’s also fun to put on! 💦

@pumicevalley Pumice Stone and Brush - It’s about that time to wear the toes out so a little foot care can go a long way 🦶

@fentybeauty We’re even Concealer- Amazing longwear, super hydrating for everyday wear 👸🏼

#monthlyfavorites #daisijoreviews #fentybeauty #itcosmetics #milkmakeup #pradabeauty #footcare
My March Favorites 🌷 Now that spring is in full bloom, I’ve been loving these products that have been keeping me glowing! @itcosmetics Confidence in a Gel Cream - Ultra-Light for Spring and Summer without compromising on moisture. 💧 @pradabeauty Lip Optimizjng Care Balm - Beautiful packaging and design. An absolutely delivers on moisture and hydration 🫦 @milkmakeup Cooling Water Jelly Tint in Splash - Perfect for Warm weather when you want some color but don’t want to feel weighted down. It’s also fun to put on! 💦 @pumicevalley Pumice Stone and Brush - It’s about that time to wear the toes out so a little foot care can go a long way 🦶 @fentybeauty We’re even Concealer- Amazing longwear, super hydrating for everyday wear 👸🏼 #monthlyfavorites #daisijoreviews #fentybeauty #itcosmetics #milkmakeup #pradabeauty #footcare
1 month ago
View on Instagram |
6/9
I tried the $30 Mask of the Moment from @skii.usa 
Perfect for the festive season of weddings, graduations, and summer celebrations. 

Packed with their iconic Pitera essence to deeply nourish and brighten skin, just one of these luxuriously soft masks is like a mini spa session. #skiigifted #gifted #daisijoreviews
I tried the $30 Mask of the Moment from @skii.usa Perfect for the festive season of weddings, graduations, and summer celebrations. Packed with their iconic Pitera essence to deeply nourish and brighten skin, just one of these luxuriously soft masks is like a mini spa session. #skiigifted #gifted #daisijoreviews
1 month ago
View on Instagram |
7/9
Your new staples for the season! 🙌🏼

I’m loving these sleek @mangopop_us bodysuits - they smooth and shape in all the right places. The long sleeve mock neck in white is perfect for layering and the black zip-up style takes your look from day to night. Find your perfect fit now before they sell out! #linkinbio 

Which one is your favorite?
#mangopop #bodysuit #shapewear
Your new staples for the season! 🙌🏼 I’m loving these sleek @mangopop_us bodysuits - they smooth and shape in all the right places. The long sleeve mock neck in white is perfect for layering and the black zip-up style takes your look from day to night. Find your perfect fit now before they sell out! #linkinbio Which one is your favorite? #mangopop #bodysuit #shapewear
2 months ago
View on Instagram |
8/9
Too often digestive issues like bloating, gas or indigestion stop us from fully enjoying meals. But it doesn’t have to be that way.

@zenwisehealth Digestive Enzymes help support a balanced gut and provide relief from uncomfortable symptoms. I truly feel able to eat what I want now without distress.

Their unique formula contains a powerful probiotic called De111 that starts working within just a few hours. No long waits like other supplements.

Head over to their page to learn more about stress-free eating and taking back enjoyment of food. #FeastWithoutFear! 🍴

Thanks Zenwise for helping me put an end to digestive drama at meal times. Your products have made such a difference for my gut happiness.

#FeastWithoutFear #guthealth #digestivehealth #probiotic #zenwise #digestiveenzymes #eatwithoutworries #naturalwellness
Too often digestive issues like bloating, gas or indigestion stop us from fully enjoying meals. But it doesn’t have to be that way.

@zenwisehealth Digestive Enzymes help support a balanced gut and provide relief from uncomfortable symptoms. I truly feel able to eat what I want now without distress.

Their unique formula contains a powerful probiotic called De111 that starts working within just a few hours. No long waits like other supplements.

Head over to their page to learn more about stress-free eating and taking back enjoyment of food. #FeastWithoutFear! 🍴

Thanks Zenwise for helping me put an end to digestive drama at meal times. Your products have made such a difference for my gut happiness.

#FeastWithoutFear #guthealth #digestivehealth #probiotic #zenwise #digestiveenzymes #eatwithoutworries #naturalwellness
Too often digestive issues like bloating, gas or indigestion stop us from fully enjoying meals. But it doesn’t have to be that way. @zenwisehealth Digestive Enzymes help support a balanced gut and provide relief from uncomfortable symptoms. I truly feel able to eat what I want now without distress. Their unique formula contains a powerful probiotic called De111 that starts working within just a few hours. No long waits like other supplements. Head over to their page to learn more about stress-free eating and taking back enjoyment of food. #FeastWithoutFear! 🍴 Thanks Zenwise for helping me put an end to digestive drama at meal times. Your products have made such a difference for my gut happiness. #FeastWithoutFear #guthealth #digestivehealth #probiotic #zenwise #digestiveenzymes #eatwithoutworries #naturalwellness
2 months ago
View on Instagram |
9/9